poplawhy.blogg.se

Kristina butel
Kristina butel







#Sorrynotsorry’.Īnd Krystina revealed she doesn’t plan on stopping her plastic transformation as she now wants to look ‘more extreme’ than the original caricature drawing. Why disfigure your body? Absolutely shocking. Pic: Ken McKay/ITV/REX/ShutterstockĪ third user penned: ‘#ThisMorning when you turn over the telebox and see this awful looking woman? Heart shaped nipples.

#KRISTINA BUTEL HOW TO#

One person wrote: ‘Heart shaped nipples though? Mate, that’s exactly how to make a ‘tit’ out of youself,’ and another user said: ‘Oh dear, another few years…it won’t be heart on her sleeve, but her heart shaped nipples on her knees.’ Krystina revealed she doesn’t plan on stopped as she is ‘obsessed’ with plastic surgery. Those at home couldn’t get over this woman and quickly flooded Twitter with comments. ‘They might be gone when I get my next boob job,’ she added, ‘I might cut them off.’ Host Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby were gobsmacked as the woman discussed her cosmetic procedures. She said: ‘I thought, ”why not?”, it was not the added bling, I have had them now for a number of years. I was in ill health.’Īfter that and the years of cosmetic procedures, you’d think enough was enough but Krystina didn’t stop there as she then had her nipples tattooed into hearts. ‘If I had a drink, drugs or alcohol problems, the NHS would cater for me. Krystina said she loves her new look and said ‘dreams do come true’. I could have made up this big elaborate tale. She explained: ‘Firstly having it on the NHS was what I chose to disclose, I could have said I’ve been and had it done and left it, but I’ve said I had it on the NHS. Over the years, Krystina’s weight plummeted to a massive 24 stone and she was given a gastric band on the NHS, something which, at the time, caused her to come under fire. The businesswoman funded her cosmetic procedures by opening her own hair salon, and then a gym but admits to keeping in shape thanks to an NHS-funded gastric bypass surgery. After years of plastic surgery, I am a living, breathing human cartoon and I feel so proud of everything I’ve achieved.’ She brought the original caricature that inspired her to change her looks. And on her transformation, she said: ‘When I see myself in the mirror now, I feel like dreams do come true.







Kristina butel